Right now, everything is linked to the UserSettings. Probably rename that, and allow the user to create more of that to allow for having multiple work spaces
Right now, everything is linked to the `UserSettings`. Probably rename that, and allow the user to create more of that to allow for having multiple work spaces
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Right now, everything is linked to the
UserSettings. Probably rename that, and allow the user to create more of that to allow for having multiple work spaces